it’s been a long time.

I know, I know, I know. It’s been around forever since I made a blog post and well, lets be honest. I’m lazy af. In the past few months that have flown by, school started, I’m almost done my fourth year (thank the lord) and well. I still have a fifth year to complete (boo), but nevertheless, I’m happy that I’ll come out of university with a degree (major, minor, hopefully certificate)

BUT ALAS, of course a 16-month internship opportunity would present itself, specifically to the job that I would like to get into (GIS technician). So here I am, applying for this internship and returning back to school after to graduate with the class of 2018. I’ll be so old compared to them by then, well 2 years but still.

ANYWAYS, enough about my academic life. I hope all of you are doing well! I’ve begun uploading weekly videos on my YouTube channel, just to share with everyone what I’ve been purchasing, because apparently its something everyone wants to know about. And well, I’ve finally figured out how to do a smoky eye on small eyelids, so I guess we’ll see how well that goes. I have yet to film a video for that but I also just discovered tonight that my external flash for my camera has a LED light that can stay on, so I guess we’ll see.

So, without further ado, check out my latest video,Β ‘November Favourites’

PS. I’ve begun wearing sweaters and changing up my Instagram game, so be sure to check that out, and I’ll be making a sweater want list soon! (Also, I’ve begun dubbing turtleneck sweaters ‘Drake sweaters,’ so I hope that’s chill with you guys)

 

Leave a Reply

