[CLOSED] 1K Instagram Giveaway! || HWong’s Holidays 2016

What do you know, I’ve hit 1000 followers on Instagram! Thanks to everyone who has supported me on this journey so far! When my best friend, Ashley, told me that she had no doubt I’d hit 1000 before the end of the year, I had my doubts. With the constant ups and downs in followers on Instagram, it’s been really difficult, especially when I still haven’t figured out this aesthetic thing yet.

But, through hard work and constant annoying photo messages to my friends, I’ve finally gotten to 1000, with a month left in the year!

To thank you for all the love and support I’ve received, I’ve got 3 prizes to give away!

Unfortunately, this will be a Canada only giveaway due to time constraints and my student budget. But, fret not, I hope to have another giveaway sometime in the future for more countries when I hit another milestone 😉

The winners for each prize will be chosen at random, all prizes amount to approximately the same price. Giveaway closes on Saturday, December 17 at 11:59 EST. Winners will be contacted through Instagram direct messages and have 24 hours to reply. If a reply hasn’t been received, the next winner will be contacted and be given 24 hours to reply. Prizes will be sent out on Monday, December 19.

To enter:
– Must be following me on Instagram (@_hwonggg)
– Must be 18 years or older. If under 18, must have parental or guardian permission.
– Open to Canada Only
– All details are at the bottom of this post!

PRIZE #1: Anastasia Beverly Hills Master Palette by Mario & Urban Decay Vice Lipstick in Troublemaker

fullsizeoutput_8be4

PRIZE #2: BeautyBlender + Too Faced Holiday Kit & Fresh Sugar Lip Small Wonders

fullsizeoutput_8be6

PRIZE #3: Sephora Favorites Lash Stash & Original BeautyBlender

fullsizeoutput_8be7

Best of luck to everyone that enters! And, thank you so much for your support!

To enter:
1. Must be following me on Instagram! (@_hwonggg)
2. Like the feature image of this post that’s on my feed
3. Comment with something you’re happy that you’ve achieved this past year

  • Be sure to check your messages if you’ve won after Saturday, December 17
  • If you haven’t replied within 24 hours, the next winner will be chosen
  • Prizes are to be mailed out by Monday, December 19, given that a reply has been received
  • Giveaway is CANADA ONLY
  • Winner must be 18 years or older OR have parental/guardian permission

Disclaimer: All products were purchased with my own money.

2 thoughts on “[CLOSED] 1K Instagram Giveaway! || HWong’s Holidays 2016

  1. This is sooo generous of you! Congrats on 1K. I know with instagram there’s so many followers and unfollowers it’s easy to get discouraged sometimes.

    Fingers crossed for prize pack #1 but all 3 are amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

