Snacking with Orville on Movie Night!

On a night in, there’s nothing I love more than putting on a movie and curling up on my comfy bed to watch it. When it comes to movie snacks, I grew up with popcorn, so there was no doubt that I’d be munching on popcorn all night long.

fullsizeoutput_8e25
New Orville Redenbacher’s Caramel & White Cheddar Gourmet Popcorn

Introducing the new Orville Redenbacher’s Caramel & White Cheddar* gourmet popcorn, it’s delicious with every bite. I would’ve never thought of eating caramel and white cheddar popcorn together but after trying this, there’s no flavour or combination that I wouldn’t try.

Growing up, I always found caramel popcorn to be too sweet or that it stuck to my teeth and I would end up having a hard time taking it out without disturbing everyone in the theatre with the use of my hands. But, I found this caramel popcorn to be sweet, but not too sweet and with the white cheddar combination, it just works. Each popcorn gives a nice crunch and tastes as if they’re all freshly popped.

fullsizeoutput_8e26
A nice mixture of caramel and white cheddar popcorn in every bag.

Once I opened the bag and began munching, I couldn’t stop; lo and behold, the whole bag was already empty halfway through the movie.

About 2 cups (50 g) of popcorn is 260 calories with 2% of Vitamin A, Calcium, and Iron. In my opinion, that’s not too bad. But, I also only eat popcorn on special occasions or during the movies.

If there was a popcorn brand that I always depend on, it’s always Orville Redenbacher. They’ve never steered me wrong and they now have a wide assortment of already popped popcorn as well as their microwavable packs.

Have you tried these yet? What are your thoughts?

*I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own and not influenced in any way.

Leave a Reply

